Dufton Parish Council

Date of the next Parish Council Meeting

All meetings held in the Dufton Methodist Chapel

Parish Council:

Mike Parkin (Chair)

Gillian Bryan

Morgan Donnelly

Anna Foot

John Hughes

David Main

Wendy Swinbank

Clerk to the Council: Sandie Watson

Click above for the latest newsletter

Minutes and Financial Statements

To view copies of these documents, click here

Contact Us

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.