Dufton Village Hall Committee

Dufton Village Hall is run by a management committee whose aim is to ensure that the hall is maintained in a viable condition for both the current and future generations.

The present members of the committee are:-

David Carter (Chair)

Simon Higginbottom (Treasurer)

Natali Barr

Jo Brown

Carol Ingram

Wendy Swinbank

William Tatters

Pat Williams